Sponsored Links
Home / xmas / Calendar February 2018 Free Printable

Calendar February 2018 Free Printable

calendar february 2018 free printable – This 2018 calendars concepts was publish at 2018-02-05 by calendar february 2018 free printable Download other 2018 calendars about 2018 printable calendar pdf download in your calendar february 2018 free printable concepts gallery including 20 unique unique photo. Thanks for visiting calendar february 2018 free printable for a 2018 printable calendar pdf download with this 2018 calendars concepts collection for latest calendar february 2018 free printable ideas. Simply click gallery to download calendar february 2018 free printable in high resolution. Please contact us if it has a copyright. You’ll be able to download 2018 calendars concepts in the collection by clicking resolution image in Download by size. Be sure to rate and comment when you interest with this particular 2018 calendars.

February 2018 calendarFreeprintablecalendar.com

February 2018 calendar - Free-printable-calendar

Free February 2018 Calendar in Printable Format – Calendar Office

Free February 2018 Calendar in Printable Format - Calendar Office

February 2018 calendarFreeprintablecalendar.com

February 2018 calendar - Free-printable-calendar

blank february 2018 calendar – Gse.bookbinder.co

blank february 2018 calendar - Gse.bookbinder.co

February 2018 Printable Calendar

February 2018 Printable Calendar

Holidays and Observances:
Jan 1 New Year’s Day
Jan 15 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Feb 14 Valentine’s Day
Feb 19 Presidents’ Day
Apr 1 Easter Sunday
Apr 13 Thomas Jefferson’s Birthday
May 13 Mother’s Day
May 28 Memorial Day
Jun 17 Father’s Day
Jul 4 Independence Day
Sep 3 Labor Day
Oct 8 Columbus Day (Most regions)
Oct 31 Halloween
Nov 11 Veterans Day
Nov 12 Veterans Day observed
Nov 22 Thanksgiving Day
Dec 24 Christmas Eve
Dec 25 Christmas Day
Dec 31 New Year’s Eve

February 2018 calendar * February 2018 calendar printable

February 2018 calendar * February 2018 calendar printable

February 2018 calendar template – Freeprintablecalendar.com

February 2018 calendar template - Free-printable-calendar

2018 Free Printable Calendar for Kids – iMom

2018 Free Printable Calendar for Kids - iMom

February 2018 calendar template – Freeprintablecalendar.com

February 2018 calendar template - Free-printable-calendar

Free February 2018 Calendar in Printable Format – Calendar Office

Free February 2018 Calendar in Printable Format - Calendar Office

February 2018 Printable Calendar

February 2018 Printable Calendar

2018 Printable Calendar for Moms – iMom

2018 Printable Calendar for Moms - iMom

February 2018 Printable Calendar | Printable Calendar Templates

February 2018 Printable Calendar | Printable Calendar Templates

February 2018 calendar template – Freeprintablecalendar.com

February 2018 calendar template - Free-printable-calendar

free printable calendar templates 2017 – Gse.bookbinder.co

free printable calendar templates 2017 - Gse.bookbinder.co

Date Weekday Holiday Name Holiday Type
Jan 1 Monday New Year’s Day Federal Holiday
Jan 13 Saturday Stephen Foster Memorial Day Observance
Jan 15 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day Federal Holiday
Feb 1 Thursday National Freedom Day Observance
Feb 13 Tuesday Shrove Tuesday/Mardi Gras Observance
Feb 14 Wednesday Valentine’s Day Observance
Feb 16 Friday Chinese New Year Observance
Feb 19 Monday Presidents’ Day Federal Holiday
Mar 20 Tuesday March equinox Season
Apr 1 Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian
Apr 13 Friday Thomas Jefferson’s Birthday Observance
Apr 17 Tuesday Tax Day Observance
Apr 26 Thursday Take our Daughters and Sons to Work Day Observance
May 1 Tuesday Law Day Observance
May 1 Tuesday Loyalty Day Observance
May 3 Thursday National Day of Prayer Observance
May 13 Sunday Mother’s Day Observance
May 15 Tuesday Peace Officers Memorial Day Observance
May 18 Friday National Defense Transportation Day Observance
May 19 Saturday Armed Forces Day Observance
May 22 Tuesday National Maritime Day Observance
May 28 Monday Memorial Day Federal Holiday
Jun 14 Thursday Flag Day Observance
Jun 17 Sunday Father’s Day Observance
Jun 20 Wednesday American Eagle Day Observance
Jun 21 Thursday June Solstice Season
Jul 4 Wednesday Independence Day Federal Holiday
Jul 22 Sunday Parents’ Day Observance
Jul 27 Friday National Korean War Veterans Armistice Day Observance
Aug 7 Tuesday Purple Heart Day Observance
Aug 19 Sunday National Aviation Day Observance
Sep 3 Monday Labor Day Federal Holiday
Sep 8 Saturday Carl Garner Federal Lands Cleanup Day Observance
Sep 9 Sunday National Grandparents Day Observance
Sep 11 Tuesday Patriot Day Observance
Sep 17 Monday Constitution Day and Citizenship Day Observance
Sep 21 Friday National POW/MIA Recognition Day Observance
Sep 23 Sunday September equinox Season
Sep 30 Sunday Gold Star Mother’s Day Observance
Oct 1 Monday Child Health Day Observance
Oct 8 Monday Columbus Day Federal Holiday
Oct 15 Monday White Cane Safety Day Observance
Oct 31 Wednesday Halloween Observance
Nov 11 Sunday Veterans Day Federal Holiday
Nov 12 Monday Veterans Day observed Federal Holiday
Nov 22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Federal Holiday
Nov 26 Monday Cyber Monday Observance
Dec 7 Friday Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day Observance
Dec 17 Monday Pan American Aviation Day Observance
Dec 17 Monday Wright Brothers Day Observance
Dec 21 Friday December Solstice Season
Dec 24 Monday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian
Dec 25 Tuesday Christmas Day Federal Holiday
Dec 31 Monday New Year’s Eve Observance

 

February 2018 Free Calendar Printable

February 2018 Free Calendar Printable

february 2018 printable calendar word – Gse.bookbinder.co

february 2018 printable calendar word - Gse.bookbinder.co

2018 calendarsFree printable 2018 monthly calendars.

2018 calendars - Free printable 2018 monthly calendars.

Printable February 2018 Calendar

Printable February 2018 Calendar

February 2018 Calendar Printable Template PDF with Holidays USA UK

February 2018 Calendar Printable Template PDF with Holidays USA UK

About admin

Check Also

Valentinstag 2 Tage

valentinstag 2 tage – This valentinstag thoughts was distribute at 2018-02-08 by valentinstag 2 tage …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *